Senarai Terbaru sykt MLM yang dibatalkan lesennya

Ada penambahan dan ada juga yang telah dikeluarkan. Sumber adalah dari KPDNHEP setakat bertarikh 14 nov 2008.

SYARIKAT YANG TELAH DIBATALKAN LESEN 2008
ٽ

BIL NAMA SYARIKAT FAIL AJL TARIKH BATAL PELAN
1 WORLDWIDE FRESHWAY SDN BHD 1834 931502 24.01.2008 MLM
2 SMART WAY SDN. BHD. 2109 931704 22.02.2008 MLM
3 IBIOENERGY.COM SDN BHD 1874 931549 29.05.2008 MLM
4 NABINCO NETWORK SDN BHD 2177 931732 16.04.2008 SLM
5 NSSP (M) SDN BHD 538 93391 MEMULANGKAN LESEN MLM
6 E-EAGLE SDN BHD 1902 931555 30.04.2008 MLM
7 CWW WORLDWIDE SDN BHD 1918 931568 29.05.2008 MLM
8 IMP NETWORK SDN BHD / VROOM CLUB (M) SDN BHD 1801 931486 11.01.2008 MLM
9 BYG WORLDWIDE BERHAD 139 93034 17.09.2008 MLM
10 SKY LIFEWAY SDN BHD 2104 931695 MEMULANGKAN LESEN MLM
11 GMC UTAMA SDN BHD 2184 931486 16.10.2008 MLM
12 MYWISEWAY SDN BHD 2017 931693 19.08.2008 MLM

Syarikat pelaburan yang telah diBatalkan oleh Sec Com.


Asset Brokerage Network (www.abn-group.com)
ABFund (www.abfund.us)
Al-Arabic Fund (www.al-arabic.com)
ABB Fund (www.abbfund.com)
Artemis Wealth Management
Asia Wallet/ASWtrader/Splitindex Inc (www.splitindex.com)
AM Global Management (www.nypoe.com)
API Mutual LLC (www.apimutual.com)
..back to list
B
Beneficence International (Group) Company Ltd / Beneficence Agency
Products:
CSI Garant Funds
CSI
Credit Suisse Investment
BHG e-investment (www.bhg-corp.com)
Bidvask Investment Ltd (www.bidvask.com)
Buy-e-barrel (www.buyebarrel.com)
Brentwood Trust Company (www.brentwoodtrust.com)
Boston Asset Management Pte. Ltd.
..back to list
C
Cambridge Capital Trading
(www.cambridgecapitaltrading.com, http://www.dubaiex.com) * (Press Release)
Capital Enhancement Club/ CEC
CB.IRAQ
Capital Glory Holdings Ltd
Cfdventures
Colonyinvest

D
Dongyin Futures Brokerage Company Limited
Data Saham (www.datasaham.com)
Dragon Gold Sdn Bhd / Dr Iain Gray
Duit Wayang
Dana Futures (www.danafutures.com)
Dana Modal (www.angelfire.com/journal2/danamodal)
Debenture Petal Trust
..back to list
E
Eaindex
Empay
eUK Gold (www.eukgold.com)
Eubond.com (www.eubond.com)
Eduit2u.com (www.eduit2u.com)
E-suisse Fund (www.esuissefund.com)
Euro America Index (www.eaindex.com)
E-Barrel (www.ebarrel.com)
Evergreen Investment Trust (http://www.changrongkonggu.com)
..back to list

F
Fical (www.fical.net / http://www.fical.us)
FX Capital Consultant (M) Sdn Bhd
FX Capital
FX Consultant
..back to list
G
GC Group Asset Management
Good Credit Asset Management
Goldmill Wagner Ltd / GWA Worldwide (www.goldmillwagner.com)
Global Assets (www.globalassets.info)
Global Investment Network System (http://ginsystem.com)
..back to list
H
Hibah Funds
Hollinger Newcastle Limited
..back to list
I
IDFK International Management Inc
IDFK Commercial Management
IPC Shopping Services Sdn Bhd/Empay (www.ipcshopping.com)
..back to list
J
Jai Network System Sdn Bhd
..back to list
L
Lexworth Prestige
..back to list
M
Maxficient Consultancy Sdn Bhd
Mercury Acquisition Associates (www.mercuryacquisitionassociates.com)
Montego Finance & Securities Berhad (www.montegofs.official.ws)
My Dinar (www.mydinar.net)
My Share (www.myshare2u.com)
MYOE Network (M) Berhad
..back to list
O
Oregon Invest (www.oregoninvest.com)
Ocean Balance Ltd
..back to list
P
Pure Investor / PIPS (www.pureinvestor.com, http://www.gopips.com)
Prowealth Solutions (www.prowealthsolutions.com)
..back to list
R
Reges Enterprise Sdn Bhd (www.regesenterprises.com)
Remno Club (www.remnoclub.com)
Remisier (www.remisier.com)
..back to list
S
Sunshine Empire (www.sunshine-empire.com)
Swiss Mutual Fund (www.swisscash.com, http://www.swisscash.biz) *(Press Release)
Sweden Fund (www.swedenfund.com)
Solid Investment (www.solidinvestment.com)
Smartcash (www.smartcash.com)
Sime Securities (www.simesecurities.net)
Starr-Bradley Associates Inc (www.starrbradleyinc.com)
Splitindex
Steinberg Investment Research AG
..back to list
T
Tian Ping (www.tianping2u.com)
..back to list
U
UeBond (www.uebond.com)
United Capital Management Inc (www.brentwoodtrust.com)
Universe Asset Management Inc / Tony So
Ugifund
UKLI Limited
..back to list
V
Venturemax International (www.venturemax.com)
..back to list
W
Win Li Fund (www.winlifund.com)
Whitman Pearce & Partners (www.whitmanpearce.com)
..back to list
Z
Ziyaaudhin NYC Agency Sdn Bhd

Alpha Numeric
A3 Union (www.a3union.com)
3A Consulting Group Sdn Bhd
..back to list
Last updated: 31 October 2008

9 responses to “Senarai Terbaru sykt MLM yang dibatalkan lesennya

  1. Good day! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

  2. Great site you have here.. It’s hard to find good quality writing like yours nowadays. I honestly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  3. Your style is very unique compared to other people I’ve read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I will just
    bookmark this page.

  4. Thank you a lot for sharing this with all people you really understand what
    you are speaking about! Bookmarked. Please additionally discuss with my site =).
    We may have a hyperlink trade contract among us

  5. The rooms are in fact quite large at 351 sq . ft . plus your wireless internet service
    is protected. Travel accommodation is a common concern for each and every visitor.
    So do not think about it, the enjoyable time delays in your case, so
    it will be time and to will end up in Las Vegas.

  6. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this
    post was good. I don’t know who you are but definitely
    you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already😉 Cheers!

  7. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My site has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either authored
    myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web
    without my authorization. Do you know any ways to
    help reduce content from being ripped off?
    I’d truly appreciate it.

  8. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to
    get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal.
    I must say you’ve done a superb job with this.

    Additionally, the blog loads super fast for me on Chrome.
    Exceptional Blog!

  9. Way cool! Some extremely valkid points! I appreciate you writing
    thjs post and also the rest of the website is really good.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Masukkan butiran anda dibawah atau klik ikon untuk log masuk akaun:

WordPress.com Logo

Anda sedang menulis komen melalui akaun WordPress.com anda. Log Out / Tukar )

Twitter picture

Anda sedang menulis komen melalui akaun Twitter anda. Log Out / Tukar )

Facebook photo

Anda sedang menulis komen melalui akaun Facebook anda. Log Out / Tukar )

Google+ photo

Anda sedang menulis komen melalui akaun Google+ anda. Log Out / Tukar )

Connecting to %s