MALAYSIA PERLU AMBIL ALIH SEMUA RUMAH API DIBAWAH JAGAAN SINGAPURA DI MALAYSIA

SUARA AKU:-Malaysia perlu ambil alih bukan sahaja Rumah api di Pulau pisang ,malahan semua rumah api dibawah jagaan Singapura yang berada didalam perairan Malaysia.
Persoalannya?? Kenapa begitu lambat kerajaan Malaysia bertindak walaupun Pulau batu Putih sudah jatuh ketangan Singapura. Kenapa biarkan Singapura bermaharajalela di Perairan Malaysia.Dimanakah letaknya kedaulatan Negara Malaysia…….selebihnya sila klick link dibawah

http://suara-aku.blogspot.com/2008/06/malaysia-perlu-ambil-alih-semua-rumah.html

3 responses to “MALAYSIA PERLU AMBIL ALIH SEMUA RUMAH API DIBAWAH JAGAAN SINGAPURA DI MALAYSIA

  1. Hello! I realize this is sort of off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does building a well-established website such as yours
    require a massive amount work? I am completely new to running a blog however I do write
    in my journal on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

  2. Greetings, I do think your blog might be having web browser compatibility problems.
    When I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in I.
    E., it has some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to
    give you a quick heads up! Apart from that, wonderful site!

  3. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative.
    I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future.
    Lots of people will be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

Tinggalkan komen